Home Consultation on the Go

Did you know that as a REALTOR® I can provide instant detailed reports directly to you from a mobile device? Within minutes I can pull information from city, county, MLS, and other records to provide you with a quick snapshot of what your home is worth and the market activity in your area. This is just one of the resources available to you when you contact me for a consultation about your home’s potential in today’s market.

farm blog photo

This is just one way that I will make the process of selling your home as simple for you as possible. Let me spend the time and money on researching, photographing, marketing, and managing the sale of your home, and you relax knowing that I will provide the most current technology in the real estate industry while providing you with speedy information and proven data throughout the transaction.

 

I look forward to working with you, and this tool means a quick response to your request for a complimentary consultation. Call or text me at 251-463-9101 and let’s get started today!

 

 

 

Author: Amber Estamponi, REALTOR®

As a REALTOR® at Elite Real Estate Solutions LLC, I specialize in helping clients find the perfect home or sell their existing home with their highest return. When you hire me to represent you, I will deliver superior customer service, professionalism and market knowledge to provide 'Elite' service and results. I am passionate about my career and about helping my clients through the buying or selling process with as little stress as possible.

Leave a Reply

